fbpx

Cameron Sutter

Plottr, Founder + CTO

[Free Webinar] Thursday, Oct. 26 @ 3pm ET | 12pm PT | 7pm GMT

The Future of Authorship? Using Ethical AI for Book Planning + Character Development

Sign up for a webinar + replay just for members of the Fictionary community, featuring a sneak peek of Plottr's upcoming AI tool for authors